“Look at the birds of the air, that they do not sow, nor reap nor gather into barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not worth much more than they?
 Matthew 6:26

… Early this morning as I looked out my back door to see a flutter of activity. At least 5 different kinds of water fowl were congregating. Gulls flying all around, Cormorants (I think that’s what they are), Geese, Ducks, gray and white Herons (at least 10 white ones – they might be Egrets but I don’t know enough to tell the difference).
They were beautiful and busy.
Not sure why they had a congregational meeting this morning but it was fun to see (the Gulls were definitely the rebel rousers of the group).

98754321

10

I took a video but I’m not sure how to post it on here. The pictures look much calmer then the reality.

