Many, O LORD my God, are the wonders which You have done, And Your thoughts toward us; There is none to compare with You. If I would declare and speak of them, They would be too numerous to count. Psalm 40:5

Another day of rest and reflection…

I sat a long time in my chair with all the lights off just watching the clouds last night. It was so bright outside and peaceful. LOVED IT!
Today, I tried to capture the cormorants catching fish – that is very hard to do – they swallow quickly —  but I did capture a few gulls in flight.
Sadly I missed the hawk that flew right past my window, he was gorgeous.
Of course, there were clouds and the sun setting (when I HAD to go out – those who know me – know it was a “HAD to” – fortunately no crazy drivers were out there playing bumper cars so I made it safely).

245673

Little Snow-King lost his crown…1sn1-birds89

Cormorants fishing…1-fishing1011121314

Sun setting on this cold snowy day…15

I took a drive… glad I don’t have work tomorrow. I would not want to be on these roads what too many other drivers. 16

