“Ah, Sovereign LORD, you have made the heavens and the earth by your great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for you.” Jeremiah 32:17

These Pictures are from today and last Wednesday (that I never got around to posting).
I had a lot of birds visiting the backyard as I had my day of Sabbath rest and relaxation.

1
At one point today there were at least 10 Robins in the yard.
2
I think that red marking gives away his location a little. There were 3 or 4 of these guys who showed up. I’m guessing it a woodpecker of some sort (I’m counting on Vicki to educate me on some of these birdies 🙂 )
3456
This one was just adorable. Love the black and white!

7
This one was so tiny. Especially compared to the blue jays.
8
Then the whole tree just filled up with little birds, they didn’t stay long but there they are stopping by to say HI.

910
I’m enamored by the size of these tiny ones. This one ate mostly hanging upside down. I guess when you are that small gravity doesn’t matter much.

11

So the rest of these are from last Wednesday12131419
This flock of geese was over 160 strong. They didn’t stay long but they were beautiful to watch.
18171615202122

